Restricted session of the Supervisory College

The Supervisory College meets in restricted session (also consisting of eight members) to deal with individual issues having a material impact on the two sectors or on financial stability as a whole, as well as matters relating to the supervision of financial conglomerates.



 François Villeroy de Galhau

Or the designated deputy governor :

Denis Beau



Bernard Delas


Chairman of the Autorité des normes comptables :

Patrick de Cambourg

Presiding judge at the Cour des comptes

Christian Babusiaux

Appointed for their expertise in banking :

Martine Lefebvre

Ariane Obolensky 

Appointed for their expertise in insurance :

Jean-Luc Guillotin

Jean-François Lemoux


Updated on: 06/12/2018 10:25